Home Independent Audit Bodies (IAB)

Independent Audit Bodies (IAB)

IAB Sort - Company Name
IAB Filter - HQ Country
Search
Contact Person: Mr. Benedict Conceicao
benconceicao@a2globalrisk.com
Phone: +65 6298 3059
Mobile: +65 9624 7610
Singapore
Address: 140 Paya Lebar Road, #07-40 AZ@Paya Lebar, Singapore 409015
https://www.a2globalrisk.com/
Contact Person: Mr. Azrul Wan Azizan
azrul.wanazizan@bsigroup.com
Phone: +60 3 9212 9638
Mobile: +60 12 2337 229
Malaysia
Address: Suite 29.01 Level 29 The Gardens North Tower, Mid Valley City Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
https://www.bsigroup.com/en-MY/
Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Kwok / Ms. Kina Kwok
thomas.kwok@hk.bureauveritas.com / kina.kwok@hk.bureauveritas.com
Phone: +852 2157 8550 / +852 2542 1163
Hong Kong
Address: 23-25, 10F, Pacific Trade Centre, 2 Kai Hing Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
http://bureauveritashk.com/en/
Contact Person: Ms. Zhuo Lixin / Ms. Doreen Tan
lixin.zhuo@intertek.com / doreen.tan@intertek.com
Phone: +65 9641 9823 / +65 9144 2285
Mobile: +60 1 4308 8662 / +60 1 4308 8665 (MY)
Singapore
Address: 10 Ubi Crescent, #04-26 Ubi Techpark (Lobby B), Singapore 408564
https://www.intertek.com/
Contact Person: Mr. Jason Russell Aguilar
jason.russell@primeasiapacific.com
Phone: +632 8236 5999 ext. 1130 / +63 2 4041002
Mobile: +63 917 503 8577
Philippines
Address: 23rd floor, Bonifacio Stopover Corporate Center, 31st Street corner 2nd Avenue, Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Metro Manila, Philippines
http://www.primegroup.ae/
Contact Person: Mr. Ivan Yiu Wah HA
ivan.ha@sgs.com
Phone: +852 23344481 ext. 1797
Mobile: +852 6250 0880 (HK) / +86 150 1250 8236 (CN)
Hong Kong
Address: Units 303 & 305, 3/F, Building 22E, Phase 3, Hong Kong Science Park, NT, Hong Kong
https://www.sgsgroup.com.hk/
Contact Person: Mr. Tharmendran A/L Subramanium
tharmendran.subramanium@tuv.com
Phone: +603 7455 3000
Mobile: +601 4949 4552
Malaysia
Address: Metropolitan Business Park, Seksyen U8 Bukit Jelutong, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
https://www.tuv.com/malaysia/en/
X